Welcome to the Crypt
Irc Comic Chat Server
Comic Chatters Gallery
Irc Crypt Ops


Hello My name is LoLLiGoTh

I live in the U.S.A.

I'm a 25 yr old girl living in a crappy area of a crappy state. New Jersey. I live with my divorced mother, and my psycho brother Sanjerko. I'm currently going to school, and my major will be in the forensic anthropology department. I like computers, Comic Chat obviously, art, literature and poetry (Shakespeare). I practically live at Barnes and Noble. I also like movies and television but I couldn't name every single show or movie :P Music is a big part of my life; I play the violin and piano. I like all types of music, mostly metal and punk, absolutely NO emo and NO rap/hiphop! My fav. band is AFI of course. I can fluently speak Japanese, some German, and a little Spanish. I'm also very big into video games, but I'm picky about what I play. Not too big on sports. My fav. video games are probably Silent Hill, Resident Evil, and Fatal Frame. I am a vegetarian, and have been one since the 3rd grade. And I'm a very picky eater. What else? Oh yeah, I'm a major animal activist, me and a few others have sent a man to jail for animal sacrifices. I'm into anything Gothic too, especially skulls. I LOVE skulls and freaky things. I believe in ghosts, but sometimes I can be skeptical. I watch GhostHunters A LOT. I really can't think of much more, if you're curious you'll just have to find out for yourself. Another thing is though, I don't like taking anyone's crap, and I think this is why people assume the worst.

Email me LoLLiGoTh

Mug Shot